9e020f0ea6 · release(commands): v0.2.8 · Updated 2026-10-08 13:34:57 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?